It’s always a good thing

Posted on June 12, 2010

10


It doesn’t take a superheroine to make someone feel better. A smile, a hug, a kiss when needed does wonders. The question I have is: Why is it so hard to stay connected? Why do we feel the urgency to pull away rather than embrace? I find the concept of the superheroine to be amazing. To give selflessly and unashamedly to others so that their lives are easier is a truly noble calling. I wish I had the courage to step up and out of this body. I wish I could reach out without fear. I wish I could be a superheroine.

Bawdy Wench

P.S. If your comment is spammed I’ll approve it as soon as I can. Also, if you are seeing Google ads on my posts, it’s not my doing. I have to pay WordPress not to post ads. I realize my blog is free, so there’s not much I can do. Besides, I think Matt is cute. 😉

